Macomb County Warming Center
and Ray of Hope Day Center
Advisory Panel 2013

Patrick Byrne
Ford Motor Co., Purchasing Mgr. - Retired
Christian Service Committee, St. Blasé Church - Sterling Heights
Wayne State University, School of Business
Shelter Coordinator St. Blasé
Volunteer, St. Leo and Salvation Army Soup Kitchens 
Habitat for Humanity volunteer
Haiti Outreach Mission

Reverend Ronald D. Channell
Permanent Deacon, St. Margaret of Scotland Church, St. Clair Shores
Co-founder Macomb County Warming Center
Director MCWARM

Nancy Panther
City of Roseville - Retired
National Officer & Archdiocesan Council of St. Vincent DePaul
Co-founder Macomb County Warming Center

Joan Flynn
Macomb County Commissioner - Retired
City of Warren Community Outreach Director

Joseph Sowerby
Anton, Sowerby & Associates
National Founder Pet-a-Palooza Animal Adoption Event & Meet Your Best Friend   at the Zoo

Michael Switalski
Member, Roseville City Council
Former state senator

Mark Henderson
Caseworker, Ray of Hope & Macomb  Homeless Coalition
Past Vice President, Macomb County Warming Center

Reverend Patrick Thompson, D.Div.
Pastor, Erin Presbyterian Church
Erin Feeds the Poor

Penny Hader, LMSW
Executive Director, Neighbors Caring for Neighbors Clinic

Catherine Krueger, MSW
Eastpointe/Rosevillle Community Chest Networking Forum/Board Member
Partners for Eastpointe Arts & Parks/Secretary Treasurer
Eastpointe Memorial Library Commission

Key Staff:

Kathleen McKinley-Goodrich
Executive Director
Macomb Community College, AA, Business and Arts
Wayne State University, Labor Studies
25 years non-profit administration in Macomb County

Mark Henderson
Volunteer/Employee with MCWC since 2002
Case Manager, Ray of Hope Day Center
Shelter Coordinator